Dinners & Chamber Meetings

Chamber Mixers and Board Meetings

The Chamber Informational Mixer meetings are open to the community and held on the 1st Thursday of the month at Veteran's Memorial Hall. Members are welcome to invite friends and family. A drawing for door prizes is held at each dinner. Chamber members are encouraged to donate items for the raffle that support their business and reminded to bring plenty of business cards for our networking table.

Mixer Attendee cost (per person) with/without dinner is:
$13.00- With advanced reservations
&
$16.00- At the door
Dinner is available, but not required to attend.
Please call or email the Chamber to advise of attendance (530) 367-2474.

The Chamber Board of Directors Meetings are held the fourth Thursday of the month from 6:00p.m. - 8:00 p.m. at the Memorial Hall and are open to the community.

2018 Chamber Officers and Board of Directors

Officers and Directors

Officers Name Business
President Ellen Walker
Placer County BAN
Vice President Patrick Thompson
Mega's Cafe
Treasurer Michelle Honsvick
HBE-Honsvick Business Ent.
Secretary Cynthia Morrison
Morrison Graphic

 

Directors Business
Fred Krein
Krein Construction
Kelly Martino K. Lynn Designs

Mixer Meetings 2018
6:00 p.m.

Board Meetings 2018
6:00 p.m.

JANUARY
NO MIXER THIS MONTH
Thurs, January 25
Memorial Hall
FEBRUARY 
Thursday, February 1
Memorial Hall
Thurs, February 22
Memorial Hall
MARCH 
Thursday, March 1
Memorial Hall
Thurs, March 22
Memorial Hall
APRIL 
Thursday, April 5
Memorial Hall
Thurs, April 26
Memorial Hall
MAY
Thursday, May 3
Memorial Hall
Thurs, May 24
Memorial Hall
JUNE
Thursday, June 7
Memorial Hall
Thurs, June 28
Memorial Hall
JULY
NO MIXER THIS MONTH
Thurs, July 26
Memorial Hall
AUGUST 
Thursday, August 2
BBQ Area
Thurs, August 23
Memorial Hall
SEPTEMBER 
NO DINNER THIS MONTH
Thurs, September 27
Memorial Hall
OCTOBER
Thursday, October 4
Memorial Hall
Thurs, October 25
Memorial Hall
NOVEMBER 
Thursday, November 1
Memorial Hall
Thurs, November 22
Memorial Hall
DECEMBER 
Thursday, December 6
Memorial Hall
No Board Meeting